Did you know we record the sermons each week?

If you would like to hear one of Pastor Leah's past sermons, email: office@draytonvalleychurchofgod.com

Please request the date and your preference of either an email link or CD copy.


August: "Loving God & Loving Others- The Ten Commandments (cont'd)"

Sunday, August 4, 2019: #8 You Shall Not Steal (Deuteronomy 5:19)

Sunday, August 11, 2019: #9 You Shall Not Give False Testimony Against Your Neighbor (Deuteronomy 5:20)

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019


July: "Loving God & Loving Others- The Ten Commandments (cont'd)"

Sunday, July 7, 2019: #6 You Must Not Murder (Deuteronomy 5:17)

Sunday, July 14, 2019: Celebrating Art Camp

Sunday, July 21, 2019: NO CHURCH- DVM Family Campmeeting!

Sunday, July 28, 2019: #7 You Shall Not Commit Adultery (Deuteronomy 5:18)


June: "Loving God & Loving Others- The Ten Commandments"

Sunday, June 2, 2019: #1 You Shall Have No Other Gods (Deuteronomy 5:1-7)

Sunday, June 9, 2019: #2 & 3 No Image Worship//Don't Misuse God's Name (Deuteronomy 5:8-11)

Sunday, June 16, 2019: #4 Remember the Sabbath and Keep it Holy- Part 1 (Deuteronomy 5:10-15)

Sunday, June 23, 2019: #4 Remember the Sabbath and Keep it Holy- Part 2 (Deuteronomy 5:10-15)

Sunday, June 30, 2019: #5 Honor Your Father and Mother (Deuteronomy 5:16)


May: "Learning Together: What do we Believe About...?"

Sunday, May 5, 2019: Diving Healing (Matthew 9:1-8)

Sunday, May 12, 2019: The Ordinances

Sunday, May 19, 2019: Striving for Holiness (Philippians 4:4-9), Guest Speaker Sarah Price

Sunday, May 26, 2019: The Kingdom of God (Luke 17:20-21)


April:

Sunday, April 7, 2019: Testimonies & Sharing

Sunday, April 14, 2019: Palm Sunday “King Jesus: Humble Servant” (Mark 11:1-11)

Sunday, April 21, 2019: Easter Sunday "He Has Risen!" (Luke 24:1-12)

Sunday, April 28, 2019:  The Great Commission "Kingdom Mission" (Acts 12-14), Guest Speaker Dan Schultz (continuing in "Learning Together..." series)


March: "Learning Together: What do we Believe About...?"

Sunday, March 3, 2019: The Supremacy of Scripture Pt.1

Sunday, March 10, 2019: The Supremacy of Scripture Pt. 2

Sunday, March 1 7, 2019: Sin & Salvation Pt.1

Sunday, March 24, 2019: Sin & Salvation Pt. 2

Sunday, March 31, 2019: Holiness


February: "Building Up The Body" (Colossians 3:12-17)

Sunday, February 3, 2019: "Bear With One Another & Forgive"

Sunday, February 10, 2019: "Admonition"

Sunday, February 17, 2019: "Encouragement" (Guest Speaker Shawn Terry)

Sunday, February 24, 2019: "Fellowship"


January: "The Church: Loving God & Others in Unity"(Ephesians 2:11-22)

Sunday, January 6, 2019: Intro to Series- Unity

Sunday, January 13, 2019: "God & The Church"

Sunday, January 20, 2019: "Jesus & The Church"

Sunday, January 27, 2019: "The Holy Spirit & The Church"







 Sunday, September 24, 2017 "God's Call, Your Call" Pastor Leah Holmes